Term Dates

FIRST YEAR STUDENTS - TERM DATES 2019-2020

Autumn Term 2019 

Autumn Term starts: Monday 9th September 2019 (6)

Last day before Half Term: Friday 18th October 2019

Half Term: Monday 21st - Monday 28th October 2019

Return to Academy: Tuesday 29th October 2019

Autumn Term ends: Friday 13th December 2019 (7)

Christmas Concert: Saturday 14th December 2019

Spring Term 2020

Spring Term starts: Tuesday 7th January 2020 (6)

Last day before Half Term: Friday 14th February 2020

StorySLAM: Friday 14th February 2020

Half Term: Monday 17th - Monday 24th February 2020

Return to Academy: Tuesday 25th February 2020

Unplugged Saturday: 21st March 2020

Spring Term ends: Thursday 2nd April 2020 (6)

 

Summer Term 2020 

Summer Term starts: Tuesday 21st April 2020 (5)

VE Day Bank Holiday: Friday 8th May 2020

Half Term: Monday 25th - Friday 29th May 2020

Return to Academy: Monday 1st June 2020

Dance Performance: Saturday 27th June 2020

Summer Term ends: Friday 10th July 2020 (6)

Summer Play: Saturday 11th July 2020

 

SECOND YEAR STUDENTS - TERM DATES 2019-2020

Autumn Term 2019 

Autumn Term starts: Tuesday 10th September 2019 (6)

Last day before Half Term: Friday 18th October 2019

Half Term: Monday 21st - Monday 28th October 2019

Return to Academy: Tuesday 29th October 2019

Autumn Term ends: Friday 13th December 2019 (7)

Christmas Concert: Saturday 14th December 2019

Spring Term 2020 

Spring Term starts: Tuesday 7th January 2020 (6)

Last day before Half Term: Friday 14th February 2020

Half Term: Monday 17th - Monday 24th February 2020

Return to Academy: Tuesday 25th February 2020

Spring Term ends: Thursday 2nd April 2020 (6)

Revue: Saturday 4th April 2020

Summer Term 2020

Summer Term: starts Tuesday 21st April 2020 (5)

VE Day Bank Holiday: Friday 8th May 2020

Half Term: Monday 25th - Friday 29th May 2020

Study Week: Monday 1st – Friday 5th June 2020

Return to Academy: Monday 8th June 2020

Summer Term: ends Friday 17th July 2020 (6)

Summer Musical: Saturday 18th July 2020

Cinema Screening & Graduation: Sunday 19th July 2020